PHOTO: Getty Images

The 2017 NFL schedule has been released and the Patriots are looking at a potentially difficult second half of the season.

A rematch of the Super Bowl will be on October 22 at Gillette Stadium.

Five of the last six games on the Patriots schedule will be division games.

Here’s the complete schedule:

  • Week 1: Thursday, Sept. 7 vs. Chiefs, 8:30
  • Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 17 at Saints, 1:00
  • Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 24 vs. Texans, 1:00
  • Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 1 vs. Panthers, 1:00
  • Week 5: Thursday, Oct. 5 at Buccaneers, 8:25
  • Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 15 at Jets, 1:00
  • Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 22 vs. Falcons, 8:30
  • Week 8: Sunday, Oct. 29 vs. Chargers, 1:00
  • Week 9: ByeWeek 10: Sunday, Nov. 12 at Broncos, 8:30
  • Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 19 at Raiders in Mexico City, 4:15
  • Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 26 vs. Dolphins, 1:00
  • Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 3 at Bills, 1:00
  • Week 14: Monday, Dec. 11 at Dolphins, 8:30
  • Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 17 at Steelers, 4:25
  • Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 24 vs. Bills, 1:00
  • Week 17: Sunday, Dec. 31 vs. Jets, 1:00