Miley Cyrus has been everywhere lately, whether it was onstage at the VMA's, on the cover of every tabloid magazine, or breaking crazy records on Vevo. 

And on October 8th the spotlight will remain on the 20-year-old Wrecking Ball singer with the release of her fourth album, Bangerz. 

The album has quite the star-studded line up including Britney Spears, Nelly, Future, Big Sean, French Montana and Ludacris. 

Does Miley Cyrus have a hit album on her hands?

Listen to 30-second snippets of each track.

Bangerz Tracklist

1. Adore You

2. We Can't Stop

3. SMS (Bangerz) Feat. Britney Spears

4. 4X4 Feat. Nelly

5. My Darlin' Feat Future

6. Wrecking Ball

7. Love, Money, Party Feat. Big Sean

8. Get it Right

9. Drive

10. FU Feat. French Montana

11. Do My Thang

12. Maybe You're Right

13. Soemone Else


14. Rooting for My Baby

15. On My Own

16. Hands in the AIr Feat. Ludacris