Ricky Rozay was gearing up his 6th album to be released tomorrow (4.4) but the Maybach Music Group boss released his project a day early on iTunes. 

The album ‘Mastermind’ features Jay Z, Jeezy, French Montana, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, and more. It also comes in a 19-track deluxe edition and a 29-track super deluxe edition. 

Head over to iTunes now to stream and buy his latest album. 

Check out the full track list below.

1. "Intro"
2. "Rich is Gangsta"
3. "Drug Dealers Dream"
4. "Shots Fired"
5. "Nobody"
6. "The Devil is a Lie" feat. Jay Z
7. "Mafia Music III" feat. Sizzla, Mavado
8. "War Ready" feat. Jeezy
9. "What a Shame"
10. "Supreme"
11. "Blk & Wht"
12. "Dope Bitch Skit"
13. "In Vein" feat. The Weeknd
14. "Sanctified" feat. Kanye West, Big Sean"
15. "Walkin on Air" feat. Meek Mill
16. "Thug Cry" feat. Lil Wayne