Listen Live on  

JAM'N 94.5

Boston's #1 for Hip-Hop and Hits

Tracklist: Eve - "Lip Lock"

Tracklist: Eve -
Posted April 5th, 2013 @ 3:11pm

It's been over 10 years since Eve releases her last album but the Philly rapper is breaking her musical silence on May 14 with her fourth album Lip Lock

The follow-up to 2002's Eve-Olution features 12 tracks, with appearances form Missy, Elliot, Dawn Richard, Snoop Dogg, Chrisette Michele, Pusha T, and Juicy J, and singles "She Bad Bad" and "Make It Out This Town" featuring cobra starships Gabe Saporta. 

Check out the full tracklist to Lip Lock: 

1. “EVE” feat. Miss Kitty

2. “She Bad Bad”

3. “Make It Out This Town” feat. Gabe Saporta

4. “All Night” feat. Propain

5. “Keep Me From You” feat. Dawn Richard

6. “Wanna Be” feat. Missy Elliott and Nacho

7. “Mama in the Kitchen” feat. Snoop Dogg

8. “Grind or Die”

9. “Zero Below”

10. “Forgive Me”

11. “Never Gone” feat. Chrisette Michele

12. “She Bad Bad (Remix)” feat. Pusha T and Juicy J

Recommended Stories

More from JAM'N 94.5