Listen Live on  

JAM'N 94.5

Boston's #1 for Hip-Hop and Hits

[WATCH] Future Documentary: 'I'm Just Being Honest'

[WATCH] Future Documentary: 'I'm Just Being Honest'
Posted August 15th, 2014 @ 3:23pm

Source- ATL rapper Future has created a short biographical documentary capturing live footage of Future on tour and in the studio. 

The 19-minute documentary is titled I'm Just Being Honest was directed by JD Anderson & features a number of rappers and famous producers; Cee Lo Green, Pharrell Williams, Mike Will Made It, Tyler The Creator, and Ludacris. 

You can check out Future's documentary I'm Just Being Honest right here: 


(photo credit: Getty images)

Recommended Stories

More from JAM'N 94.5