The Winners of the 121st Boston Marathon

Check out the photographs captured by those watching the 121st Boston Marathon from the sidelines. We're in awe of every single person who ran!

Special congratulations to winners: Marcel Hug (first place men's wheelchair winner), Manuela Schar (first place women's wheelchair racer), Edna Kiplagat (first place women's runner) and Geoffrey Kirui (first place men's runner). 


Content Goes Here