Travis Scott, Camila Cabello, Quavo Drop New Track

Photo: Getty Images

Travis Scott, Camila Cabello and Quavo have joined Major Lazer for a new summer ready single, “Know No Better.”  The Diplo - led production trio —  who has crafted hit records with everyone from Beyonce, Justin Bieber to 2 Chainz — dropped the new track along with a surprise six song EP of the same name.

Like all of Major Lazer’s releases, “The Know No Better EP” pushes pop music and culture forward and features sounds inspired by Jamaica, Africa, Brazil and the rest of the world.  Listen to the entire project, which includes appearances from J Balvin, Sean Paul, Konshens, Machel Montano, Busy Signal and more below:



Content Goes Here