French Montana Drops New Album "Montana" (Listen)

After scaring fans earlier this month after he was hospitalized for over a week due to "serious cardiac issues" French Montana is out of the hospital just in time to drop his new album 'Montana.'

This is French's first studio album since 2017's Jungle Rules. This time around, French Montana goes feature and called in the likes of Gunna, Kevin Gates, Belly, Chinx, Max B, Post Malone, Cardi B, Rvssian, Swae Lee,Chris Brown, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Logic, A$AP Rocky, Quavo, City Girls, Blueface, Lil Tjay, and Drake to round out the project. Also making two appearances each on the record are Juicy J and Kodak Black. 

Montana features 11 tracks and can be streamed below. Check it out and share your favorite tracks.


1. Montana

2. Suicide Doors ft. Gunna

3. 50's and 100's ft. Juicy J

4. What It Look Like

5. Lifestyle ft. Kodak Black & Kevin Gates

6. Salam Alaykum

7. That Way

8. Say Goodbye ft. Belly

9. Coke Wave Boys ft. Chinx & Max B

1. Writing on the Wall ft. Post Malone, Cardi B, & Rvssian

2. Out of Your Mind ft. Swae Lee & Chris Brown


4. Twisted ft. Juicy J, Logic, A$AP Rocky

5. Hoop ft. Quavo

6. No Stylist

7. Wiggle It ft. City Girls

8. Slide ft. Blueface & Lil Tjay

9. Saucy

10. No Shopping ft. Drake

11. Lockjaw ft. Kodak Black

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content