Ashlee and the JAM'N Morning Show With DJ 4eign and Santi

Ashlee and the JAM'N Morning Show With DJ 4eign and Santi

Want to know more about Ashlee? Get her official bio, social pages and articles on JAM'N 94.5!Full Bio


Dj Khaled Reunites Jay-z And Nas On new Album

DJ Khaled's new album Khaled Khaled is set to drop on Friday April 30th and it will feature the who's who of the music industry.

Khaled shared the track list for fans to drool over but also surprised everyone with a teaser video for his first single which was driven by both Nas and Jay-Z. The two legendary MC's have not done a song together since 2017 and fans were excited to see the visuals.

Check out the track list and video's below.

Khaled Khaledtrack list:

1. "Thankful Thankful," feat. Lil Wayne and Jeremih

2. "Every Chance I Get," feat. Lil Baby & Lil Durk

3. "We Going Crazy," feat. H.E.R. & Migos

4. "I Did It," feat. Post Malone, Megan Thee Stallion, Lil Baby & DaBaby

5. "Let It Go," feat. Justin Bieber & 21 Savage

6. "Body In Motion," feat. Bryson Tiller, Lil Baby & Roddy Ricch

7. "Popstar," feat. Drake

8. "This Is My Year," feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Big Sean, Rick Ross & Puff Daddy

9. "Sorry Not Sorry," feat. Nas, Jay-Z & James Fauntleroy & Harmonies by the Hive

10. "Just Be," feat. Justin Timberlake

11. "I Can Have It All," feat. Bryson Tiller, H.E.R. & Meek Mill

12. "Greece," feat. Drake

13. "Where I Come From," feat. Buju Banton, Capleton, Bounty Killer & Barrington Levy

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content